When we first heard that Paramore would be making a comeback, we were beside ourselves with excitement. THEN, when we heard that Zac Farro would be returning to the band, we were just dead, tbh.

Over the weekend, you may have noticed that the band members' profile pictures (and Alf the dog, of course) changed to show half of the new logo, and now we've got the full reveal.

After years of waiting, we've finally got new music, and a new video to boot.

As all hardcore fans will know, Paramore tend to change their sound with each album, and I'm actually really loving the new vibe. Plus Hayley and the guys look amazing! What do you think?

'Hard Times' is taken from their new album 'After Laughter' which is out on 12th May. The band previously confirmed to a fan they'll be touring this year, and now we even have some UK tour dates. Could this day get any better?

June dates:

15th - DUBLIN - Olympia

16th - BELFAST - Waterfront

18th - MANCHESTER - Apollo

19th - LONDON - Royal Albert Hall

21st - BRISTOL - Colston Hall

22nd - EDINBURGH - Usher Hall

Tickets aren't currently on sale (I just checked with frantic excitement), but will be from 9am on Friday 28th April. And here's the tracklist and artwork for the new album. We've been spoilt!

  1. Hard Times
  2. Rose-Colored Boy
  3. Told You So
  4. Forgiveness
  5. Fake Happy
  6. 26
  7. Pool
  8. Grudges
  9. Caught In The Middle
  10. Idle Worship
  11. No Friend
  12. Tell Me How

2017 just got I-N-C-R-E-D.

Featured Image Credit: YouTube

Jade Moscrop

Jade Moscrop heads up the Pretty52 team. She has an unhealthy obsession with her dog, loves all varieties of cheese and doesn't mind a glass of wine or two.

Next Up

arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up camera clock close comment cursor email facebook-messenger facebook Instagram link new-window phone play share snapchat submit twitter vine whatsapp safari-pinned-tab